top of page

Bookmarked: Kiss The Girls

"Maybe we're both terrified of losing someone again," Kate said. "Maybe it's better to love and lose than be afraid." -Kate McTiernan || Kiss the Girls by James Patterson As usual, James Patterson was able to keep my attention to his words. You would not really notice the 'tick-tock' of time around you while you read this book. Just when you thought you knew how the story will turn-out, you will be caught in the middle of numerous twists and thrills. It will keep you guessing. You won't be able to put it down for long. 458 pages, 123 chapters, that are divided into 5 parts, it's another book that will have you hooked. Just take note that this one is full of crimes, so prepare for eye-widening scenes. And by crimes, we mean heinous ones. A huge plus: the book had characters who are women, and they are empowered and intelligent and fierce. I like that very, very much. Oh, and to my dear Alex Cross, I won't really mind it if you kiss me. Just kidding. (I hope my parents won't read this part. 😂😂😂) But I really do love you, Dr. Cross.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page